Copmanthorpe Primary School

Newsletters

We produce a fortnightly digital newsletter for parents and carers to keep you updated with all school events and celebrations.

Friday 5th July 2024

Friday 21st June 2024

Friday 7th June 2024

Friday 24th May 2024

Friday 10th May 2024

Friday 26th April 2024

Friday 12th April 2024

Friday 22nd March 2024

Friday 15th March 2024

Friday 1st March 2024

Friday 9th February 2024

Friday 26th January 2024

Friday 12th January 2024

Friday 22nd December 2023

Friday 8th December 2023

Friday 1st December 2023

 Friday 24th November 2023

Friday 10th November 2023

Friday 27th October 2023

Friday 20th October 2023

 

Friday 6th October 2023Friday 22nd September 2023

Monday 11th September 2023

 Tuesday 25th July 2023

 Friday 14th July 2023

Friday 23rd June 2023

Friday 9th June 2023

Friday 26th May 2023

Friday 19th May 2023

Friday 5th May 2023

Friday 21st April 2023

Friday 31st March 2023

Friday 24th March 2023

Friday 10th March 2023

Friday 24th February 2023

Friday 3rd February 2023

Friday 20th January 2023

Friday 6th January 2023

Friday 16th December 2022

Friday 2nd December 2022

Friday 18th November 2022

Friday 4th November 2022

Friday 21st October 2022

Friday 23rd September 2022

Friday 9th September 2022

 

 

Friday 15th July 2022

Friday 1st July 2022

 Friday 17th June 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Friday 13th May 2022

Friday 29th April 2022

Friday 8th April 2022

Friday 25th March 2022

Friday 11th March 2022

Friday 18th February 2022


{LIST_OF_FILES_UPLOADED_TO_NEWSLETTERS_FOLDER}

 

You can view past (Mailchimp) newsletters here (please click).